Members

Approved
Adam Doyle
E-mail Address: a.doyle@uel.ac.uk
Company/Organisation: International Student Recruitment Officer (India)
Approved
Joanne Chung
E-mail Address: jchung@allard.ubc.ca
Company/Organisation: The University of British Columbia
Approved
David Mangan
E-mail Address: david.mangan@city.ac.uk
Company/Organisation: The City Law School - City, University of London
Approved
Andrew Horsfall
E-mail Address: ashorsfa@law.syr.edu
Company/Organisation: Syracuse University College of Law
Approved
Marko Karadzic
E-mail Address: marko.karadzic@slu.edu
Company/Organisation: St. Louis University School of Law
Approved
Jaspreet Kaur
E-mail Address: j.kaur@qmul.ac.uk
Company/Organisation: Queen Mary University of London
Approved
Preety Bansal
E-mail Address: preety.bansal@ncl.ac.uk
Company/Organisation: Country Manager-India
Approved
Vijay Sunder
E-mail Address: vijay.sunder@monash.edu
Company/Organisation: Academic Services Manager
Approved
RENU RAJ
DIRECTOR
E-mail Address: dr.rraj@yahoo.com
Company/Organisation: RADANKS LTD UK
Approved
Chandramouli Ghoshal
Approved
Rohan Koshy Cherian
Approved
Esra Ozcan
E-mail Address: esraozcan@ku.edu.tr
Company/Organisation: Executive Director
Jump to page:
1 2 3 4 5