Hon’ble Mr. T F Bathurst
17th Chief Justice of New South Wales, Australia
Shri K. K. Venugopal
Attorney General of India
Hon’ble Shri Vijay Sampla
Minister of State for Social Justice and Empowerment
H.E. Mr. Chris Elstoft
The Deputy High Commissioner, Australian High Commission
Leidylin Contreras
Deputy Director, Directorate of Foreign Trade, Ministry of Industry and Commerce
Suresh Chandra
Secretary, Department of Legal Affairs, Govt. of India
Shri Virendra Sharma
Member of Parliament (MP) for Ealing Southall & Chair of the Indo-British All Party Parliamentary group
Aruna Sundararajan
Secretary, Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Govt. of India